black friday deals just added: up to 50% off! shop now

save 20% on your entire purchase! get offer

London Luxury® 2-Pack Kids' Smile Fabric Face Masks in Black

22 Reviews

$6.99
$5.24 Get 25% off & earn 10% back in points with Welcome Rewards™+ Enroll Now

Out of stock

4.6

22 reviews ·55 ratings

94%

Would recommend

16 recommendations

5
46
4
3
3
1
2
2
1
3
4.6

Quality

4.6

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 22 reviews

When sized right, we love them!

Katharine . 2 years ago

When the size is actually for a child, these are great! However, one came way too big and my son cannot wear it.

Fun shark mask

Deborah . 2 years ago

My 5 year old grandson loves this mask! It’s easy enough to breath with it on.

Purchased but no need

ChicagoMark . 2 years ago

Cool looking so I'm sure I'll find a kid that wants them.

Grandson loves this facemask

GrandmaPopo . 2 years ago

Excellent quality facemask fit my 10 yr old grandson perfectly!! He enjoys wearing it to school! Glad that there were two identical facemasks so he can wear one while the other is being washed. Very reasonably priced.

Perfect kids mask!

Atim . 2 years ago

Very soft and comfort, my kids loved it.

Kids Face Mask

Jocy . 2 years ago

My son is 5 and wears glasses, he said with this mask his glasses don’t get foggy. Besides that he love the teeth style.

LogoOriginally posted on buybuyBABY.com

Grandson loves it

Emy . 2 years ago

I bought these masks for my grandson who is almost 5 years old. He loves them and it is not a hassle to get him to wear it

For the older crew

Taz . 2 years ago

I bought This item for my two year old grandson; This item is designed for children 4 and older

LogoOriginally posted on buybuyBABY.com

They fit!

Maria . 2 years ago

I’m so glad I bought these masks - they’re the only ones that fit my children and they’re soft not scratchy. They loved them so much I bought more!

Kids fabric mask

Holstar . 2 years ago

Appears to be good quality however it’s slightly big for my son. He will grow into it

LogoOriginally posted on buybuyBABY.com

Ms

Denise . 2 years ago

Great fit for kids and lightweight

Great mask for kids

Happy Mom . 2 years ago

My boys love these masks, lightweight, fun and comfortable.

Looks cool but little protection

Mona . 2 years ago

Looks cool in the package but Too thin and does not fit my 8 year old sons face well

Kids face mask

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

It’s very soft and comfortable, boys loved it. But it’s not thick, I would only use it for leisure not for school when they’re in a class all day.

do not purchase

Frequentshopper . 2 years ago

very poorly made, they fall apart

Masks for kids

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

Love these masks for my 5 year old. Feels like T-shirt material.

Children’s mask

SAP126 . 2 years ago

Fit nice and breathable ...

Good Buy

ccgirl615 . 2 years ago

perfect size for my 10 and 3 year olds. It expands to fit the 10 year old. Washed an the color did not run. Good buy overall.

Great

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

Fits 6 year old perfectly. Fun design.

photo

Cute design

Kim . 2 years ago

My 3 year old is happy to wear it!

LogoOriginally posted on buybuyBABY.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 22 reviews