black friday deals just added: up to 50% off! shop now

save 20% on your entire purchase! get offer

dermaGEEK 1.7 fl. oz. Nourishing Facial Night Cream

504 Reviews

$3.18was $20.99 (85% off)
$2.39 Get 25% off & earn 10% back in points with Welcome Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.6

504 reviews ·504 ratings

97%

Would recommend

487 recommendations

5
361
4
113
3
25
2
2
1
3
4.7

Quality

4.6

Value

Most Helpful Positive Review

MY SKIN IS SO SOFT!

carol09.5 months ago
Recommended

I received this as a sample with my last Olay order. Tried it last night and Omg, my skin feels so smooth and is so hydrated! I am so excited about this product and I'm hooked on the first try. Definitely buying this and adding it to my beauty routine!!!

Most Helpful Critical Review

Wish it wasn't irritating

SeoulSister7!.5 months ago
Not Recommended

Texture and feel and the absorption on skin were fine and normal - nothing really remarkable. I liked it more than other night creams. However, I felt myself craving for a mild scent, so the absence of any was a disappointment. I did like how it doesn't leave my skin feeling like there is a silicon slick similar to Olay's Regenerist with retinol. One thing to know is I found my skin especially itchy for about 5 minutes right after application. It would subside... but after 3 days I stopped using it as my skin started to peel off and my neck was itching so badly through the day. #PGemployee

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 504 reviews

LOVE IT!!

MamaBear580 . 3 months ago

Sample came with order and now I MUST have this in my skincare arsenal. Dry skin is my problem and this makes my face feel so good.

LogoOriginally posted on olay.com

MY SKIN IS SO SOFT!

carol09 . 5 months ago

I received this as a sample with my last Olay order. Tried it last night and Omg, my skin feels so smooth and is so hydrated! I am so excited about this product and I'm hooked on the first try. Definitely buying this and adding it to my beauty routine!!!

LogoOriginally posted on olay.com

Great Product

JackieP . 6 months ago

Lightweight but hydrates really well. I can see and feel a difference in my texture. I’ll c be concentrate on areas that get super dry from my Trentinoin cream and those areas are well hydrated in the morning.

Originally posted on derma-geek.com

Very moisturizing

Hbarr . 9 months ago

I bought this about a week ago and I love the results! I was skeptical about this product as an esthetician, however I try all products before referring to my clients. This has minimized my pores and diminish my dark spots on face! I have ultra sensitive skin and this does nothing but hydrate my face and leave me glowing… I LOVE LOVE LOVE! If you’re skeptical please do not be. This is a great product with great results. I have never heard of this product or read reviews until today and I am amazed at my results

Originally posted on derma-geek.com

Not Great for Mature Skin

Mama . 11 months ago

I received a sample of this with my order of daytime moisturizer and I was excited to try it. However, it leaves my skin dry as a bone. I wake up in the morning and my skin just looks awful. I like a night moisturizer that leaves my skin feeling hydrated but this isn't it. It is unfortunate.

Originally posted on derma-geek.com

Good Product

ddd45 . 11 months ago

Good ProductGood ProductGood ProductGood ProductGood ProductGood ProductGood ProductGood Product

Originally posted on derma-geek.com

Great combo

Wendy76 . 12 months ago

This works great for hydration and reduces the appearance of fine lines.

Originally posted on derma-geek.com

A Copy Cat Product!

Tricia . 1 year ago

Hey everyone, check out Goodskin MD, which offers the EXACT same products. Guess what? Both product lines are formulated and produced by Proctor and Gamble - P&G! What’s up with that?!

Originally posted on derma-geek.com

Lightweight product

Apenn7 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I enjoyed this product very much, it was lightweight and soaked into my skin really well. I felt it was soothing which was so nice before bed.

Originally posted on derma-geek.com

DermaGeek night cream

Bel1226 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the sample and was excited to try it. It was light and silky. Not greasy at all. Haven't seen any changes to my skin. But will keep using it.

Originally posted on derma-geek.com

Great facial night cream!

lizzy98 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Dermageek Nourishing Facial Night Cream is a great product! It moisturizes the face to a great extent and leaves the skin feeling smooth, hydrated, and refreshed while being lightweight and rapid absorbent. It is suitable for all skin types and is free of fragrances, parabens, phthalates, and synthetic dyes. Overall, I highly recommend this night cream as it provides a healthy look and feeling to the skin and a small amount of product goes a long way. #freeproduct

Originally posted on derma-geek.com

Dermageek

cupcake . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the first product I have tried from this brand. Overall, it is a nice moisturizer. Didn't notice any real effects of the niacinamide. Do love how they break the all ingredients down into simple terms!

Originally posted on derma-geek.com

Excellent night cream

lecblocksom . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am very happy with this moisturizer on my routine. It's very light and it does a great work overnight

Originally posted on derma-geek.com

Decent moisturizer

Jjle . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a free sample of DermaGeek nightly moisturizer for writing this review. It goes on very lightweight and a little seems to go a long ways. I have used it fairly consistently for about three weeks and haven't noticed any major changes in my skin. It does a decent job keeping my face moisturizer overnight.

Originally posted on derma-geek.com

Very smooth

Edna57 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I very much enjoyed this product. There is no scent to it all so it is probably good for sensitive skin. It is not too thick but it also isnt gel like to where it is too thin so i think this is perfect for all skin types. This face cream absorbed right away and left my skin feeling smooth and so nourished.

Originally posted on derma-geek.com

Greta night cream

ESing . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is such a great night cream, it is very hydrating without being too sticky, and I wake up with my skin looking and feeling refreshed.

Originally posted on derma-geek.com

Works Great!

Deandra . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love the dermaGEEK night cream. It goes on easy at night and you don't even have to wash it off in the morning. My skin is noticeably softer and feeling more refreshed after each use.

Originally posted on derma-geek.com

Silky

Chris727 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Overall was a good product I started using it right away it left my face feeling softer and feeling cleaner. Did not leave any type of residue like other similar products do. I will definitely purchase in the future and I would recommend this product.

Originally posted on derma-geek.com

Excellent renewing cream for the skin

Kim T . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using this product for the past few weeks nightly. I've noticed a difference in the smoothness and texture of my skin. And no longer feels rough on the fingertips. My complexion is more bright and even toned. This product is easy to use and does not cause skin irritation.

Originally posted on derma-geek.com

The best night cream!

lifewithmorgan . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this night cream! I suffer from dry skin, and this cream gives me so much hydration. I love how soft and hydrated my skin looks and feels when I wake up in the morning after using this. I can also tell a difference in my skin texture since using it. I also love that it's made without fragrances, Parabens, Phthalates, or Synthetic Dyes.

Originally posted on derma-geek.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 504 reviews